Untame Your Competitive Spirit
Home | Contact Us | Links | Members Login
Great Falls Tourism Business Improvement District

Board of Directors

The Great Falls Montana Tourism Business Improvement District is comprised of a strong and committed group. The board meets the third and fourth Thursday of each month.


The board members are:

Scott Shull - Chairperson

Days Inn

101 14th Avenue North

Great Fall, Mt 59404

Malissa Hollan - Vice Chairperson 

La Quinta Inn & Suites

600 River Drive South

Great Falls, MT 59404

David Buckingham - Secretary/Treasurer

Crystal Inn

3701 31st. St. South West 

Great Falls, MT 59404

Sandra Thares - Director

O'Haire Motor Inn

17 7th St. South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Scott Arensmeyer - Director

TownHouse Inn

1411 10th Avenue South 

Great Falls, MT 59405

Becky Amaral-Miller - Director

Staybridge Suites

201 3rd St. NW

Great Falls, MT 59404

Laurie Price-Manning - Director

Hilton Garden Inn

2520 14th St. SW

Great Falls, MT 59404



Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view the Great Falls TBID meeting agendas and minutes.



Meeting Planners Sports/Events Planning Grant Application Stay in Great Falls New Event Center
Montana ExpoPark RFP Multipurpose Center